It’s A Day of Play for Youth Across DMV. Here’s the List of Snow Closings & Delays

Schools around the region are closing as snow continues to blanket the DMV. DC Public Schools closed. In Maryland, Prince George’s, Montgomery, Charles, St. Mary’s and Howard counties schools are all closed. In Virginia, students in Alexandria, Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties have the day off. The Federal Government in DC has a two-hour delay with employees having the option for unscheduled leave or telework. Stay tuned to WHUR News with Taylor Thomas for updates. Click here for a full listing.

Read More
Tags: , , ,