New Edition, John Legend & Ice Cube To Receive Stars On Hollywood Walk Of Fame

The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce announced the 2017 honorees of the Hollywood Walk Of Fame class and New Edition, John Legend and Ice Cube will receive stars. New Edition gives thanks to fans who started an online petition advocating for the group to be honored with a star.

It's official! #NE4LIFE !!! thank you fans for making this possible! #NEWEDITION #WALKOFFAME #CLASSOF2017 #HOLLYWOOD

A photo posted by New Edition (@_newedition_) on

Also named to be honored are Ryan Reynolds, Brett Ratner, Tyra Banks, Keri Russell, Sarah Silverman, Elvis Duran, Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, Jason Bateman, Mark Ruffalo and others.

To see all recipients, click here.


Follow Me:

Robin is a digital content creator and has worked in the digital space for nearly ten years. “Robinrazzi” is a nickname given from a former colleague and is a perfect integration of her name and one of her greatest hobbies of having a camera in hand to capture once in a lifetime moments like paparazzi. She has traveled the world covering entertainment, celebrities, events and anything trending. She holds a BA in communications from Penn State and MS in marketing from Johns Hopkins University. She currently serves as Digital Content Manager for WHUR and the Howard University Radio Network.

Stay Connected:

Comments Welcome