En Vogue to Release New Album Soon

En Vogue is set to release their new album, entitled Electric Café this summer. Also, there will be a summer tour. The anticipated tour kicks-off at the Cape Town International Jazz Festival in South Africa.

The current members are Terry Ellis, Rhona Bennett and Cindy Heron-Braggs. The top 5 selling American female group has also signed with Entertainment One (eOne).

“We’re ready to get busy and look forward to partnering with Entertainment One Music,” Terry Ellis said via thejasminebrand.

“We are excited to join the Entertainment One Music family of artists. Our new release has been a long time coming and we can’t wait to share where are musically today! Hope our fans will enjoy,” Cindy Heron-Briggs said.

One of the best female vocal groups of all time, En Vogue has sold more than 20 million records worldwide. The group has had hit songs like “Free Your Mind” and “Giving Him Something He Can Feel.” They also received several awards over the years like two American Music Awards, three Soul Train Awards and seven Grammy nominations.

En Vogue’s international tour dates are listed here on their official website.

Check out En Vogue’s latest single “Deja Vu” below:
[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/257297159″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


Contributed By Victoria Jonas 

WHUR Contributor

Stay Connected:

Comments Welcome