What Twitter Thought Of Trump’s First #SOTU Address

A number of Democrats boycotted last night’s address including Rep. John Lewis (D-Ga.), Rep. Maxine Waters (D-Calif.), Rep. Primila Jayapal (D-Wash.), Rep. Gregory Meeks (D-N.Y.), Rep. Barbara Lee (D-Calif.), Rep. Albio Sires (D-N.J.), Rep. Earl Blumenauer (D-Ore.), Rep. Frederica S. Wilson (D-Fla.) and Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg.

Read More
Tags: ,