Adele’s New Album Tracklist Released

Adele Tracklist for ’30’ released, featuring hit single ‘Easy on Me.’

Contributed by Lauren Taylor

Adele’s highly anticipated fourth studio album, ’30’, is almost here.

Set to release November 19th, this will be her first album in 6 years after the record-breaking ’25’ in 2015. The British superstar has released the tracklist with 12 songs featuring her single ‘Easy on Me’ which hit 24 million listens in one week.

During an interview with British Vogue, the ‘Hello’ singer, said that this album would be a way to explain the divorce of her ex-husband, Simon Konecki, to her nine-year-old son, Angelo.

The tracklist was posted online, with 12 songs plus 3 bonus tracks available on the deluxe edition.

01 Strangers by Nature
02 Easy on Me
03 My Little Love
04 Cry Your Heart Out
05 Oh My God
06 Can I Get It
07 I Drink Wine
08 All Night Parking (Interlude) (with Erroll Garner)
09 Woman Like Me
10 Hold On
11 To Be Loved
12 Love Is a Game
13 Wild Wild West (Bonus Track)
14 Can’t Be Together (Bonus Track)
15 Easy on Me (Bonus Track) (with Chris Stapleton)

What is upcoming for Adele? Well, she will be performing in London in 2022, which will be her first live show in five years. She will also be appearing on a CBS two-hour special with Oprah Winfrey called ‘One Night Only’ premiering on November 14th.